Why Cats Are Totally Awesome

While I’m diligently plugging away on a Thanksgiving post, I still wanted to share at least something with all my loyal fans (all 3 of you).

So I decided to start a segment of my blog which I will call, “Why ‘blank’ is totally awesome.” I already published my first installment about Ninjas and here is my second:

Why cats are totally awesome.

Just watch this video, I shouldn’t need to say more.

One response to “Why Cats Are Totally Awesome

  1. I can’t help but wonder if I’m the blonde… Hehe at least I damn well better be! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

