I may be crazy, but it keeps me from going insane….

I’m sorry for my lack of posts as of late. I seem to be slowly losing my mind and therefore everything I write comes out as gibberish.

Here’s a recap of what’s been happening in my life:

Shaving the top off every mogul on a double black diamond, sliding down the rest of said double black diamond on my ass (alright let’s give me some credit, I made some turns), Canadian whiskey, freshmen year of college flashbacks, Bourbon, phallic looking crab legs, Chinese food, watching the Nuggets lose at the Pepsi Center, losing Kassity at the Pepsi Center, Kassity losing her phone also at the Pepsi Center, bright red lipstick on a whole bar full of boys’ cheeks, vodka, darkness, creepily peering over Kassity while she lay in bed…… spilled ketchup everywhere, getting caught by a coworker fist pumping to celebrate the foil going in the wastebasket, discovering awesome Sushi, more Canadian whiskey, KJ, beer.

While I work on my New Year’s Resolutions, here are some pictures. Enjoy.

Gorgeous Colorado blue skies

Freshmen year flashback (Bike Not Drawn to Scale) (Yes, that's a cat woman)



The only thing that cures a whiskey hangover is bourbon. True story.

Add an Image

Don't you think this crab leg looks a little.... sexual?

One response to “I may be crazy, but it keeps me from going insane….

  1. Why have I not heard details of said stories in the post?! Love the pics….but can I please hear all the details! Especially the vodka, darkness, staring (non) creepily at Kass, and ketchup everywhere?!

Leave a Reply

