Do I Need Pants?

I just started a new job and I’m loving it but I’m exhausted. And nothing exceptionally hilarious or awkward has happened as of late. So I have nothing really awesome to write about. Though, a kind of funny thing did happen to me last night, but I can’t really tell you about it. The whole situation reminded me of this:

No pants necessary

Don’t worry, I have an amazing post brewing. I just need more sleep. And coffee. On that note, I am ADDICTED to Via, Starbucks’ instant coffee. Please buy me some.

One response to “Do I Need Pants?

  1. Haha, um I want details MEOW! =)

Leave a Reply

