The Time I Got Unintentionally Outfunnied.

You all know how hilarious I am. Especially when I share my really funny jokes with y’all.

There was this one time though, that I was trying to tell a joke to a friend via text and I wasn’t the funnier one in the conversation. Now, this is one special friend, let’s call him “J.” And with his specialness he managed to unintentionally outfunny me.

Here’s how the conversation went:

Gracie- “How many kids with ADD does it take to screw in a lightbulb?”

J- “?”

J- “I love you”

Gracie- “Let’s go ride bikes!”

J- “Where to..?”

Gracie- “That’s the joke! And I love you too!”

J- “I will literally ride bikes right now.”

Gracie- “No. That’s the punchline of the joke dummy.”

J- “That does not matter. Let’s get on some wheels.”

I couldn’t decide if he was brilliant or just ADD himself…

ADD Bikes

Funny AND artistic? How do you mere mortals stand to live among me?

Leave a Reply

